Academic Senate

The Academic Senate plans, coordinates and checks all teaching and research activities at IULM University.

Prof. Mario Negri

As Rector of the University, Professor Mario Negri is Chairman of the Academic Senate. The other members of the Senate are the Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Professor Angelo Turco, the Deans of Faculty and a student representative.

Gian Battista Canova Prof. Gian Battista Canova Pro-Vice-Chancellor
Prof. Luca Pellegrini Dean of the Faculty of Communication, Public Relations and Advertising
Professor Paolo Proietti Prof. Paolo Proietti Dean of the Faculty of Interpreting, Translation, Linguistic and Cultural Studies
Prof. Vincenzo Trione Prof. Vincenzo Trione Dean of the Faculty of Arts, Tourism and Markets


Right ArrowRelated content